Gunny’s Barbeque Reviews

google

Gunny's bbq is some of the best I've tried. I have traveled the country trying bbq and I come back to gunny's. I consider myself to be a good pitmaster, I know good BBQ. From one veteran to another keep cooking my friend.

Jeffery August November 25, 2022
google

I was feeling indecisive so I tried a sampler plate. I was NOT disappointed. The meats were so flavorful and well-seasoned they hardly even needed sauces, which BTW were delicious and homemade. I highly recommend!

Julie Meadows November 13, 2022
google

Awesome food!!!

Clyde August 28, 2022
google

here at tucson dragway, such a great guy and great food. we tried all 3 options and no complaints on any

Taylor Pemberton June 26, 2022
google

Met up with Gunny's BBQ at the Bisbee Pride Events and had the great fortune to be in the adjacent booth! From the moment the meat hit the grill, the delicious smells drew onlookers and patrons to the area as they sampled the varieties of meats and an array of amazing sauces. I was a early adopter on this five-star stand and it is of my BEST BBQ experiences! The sampler allowed me to mix and match the brisket, pulled pork and chicken with varrying hot sauces, and later, when no one was looking, I doubled back for sweet Italian Sausage. Looking for quality BBQ? Look no further...

Dennis Walto June 18, 2022
google
Jolie Mullins June 18, 2022
google

I tried the sampler before ordering my sandwich, and the pulled chicken with the chipotle mesquite barbecue sauce was my favorite, with or without the sauce - wow! So good!

Jane Montomery June 17, 2022
google

I really enjoyed the cheeseburger. It had a very pleasant taste and it definitely hit the spot. I recommend. Great service and friendly staff. 😊

Raven Wolf May 7, 2022
facebook
recommends

The best brisket, sauces and potato salad. Thank you Gunny and congratulations on your tenth year in business.... not an easy thing to do, especially in these times 😘

Audrey Campbell March 5, 2022
facebook
recommends

Had the 3 meat keto plate. Must say the pork, chicken and brisket were all very good. I also tried a brontosaurus rib and it also was delicious. He has a great assortment of bbq sauces. Of course the chipotle one was my favorite. I will be looking for you in town and will be getting me some more brisket for sure.. Thanks Gunny appreciate the taster test also. And here is that review as promised. Keep up the amazing food.. Val..

Valerie Bennett February 13, 2022
google

Gunny’s barbecue was delicious, with or without sauce! We tried the chicken, pork, and brisket and all are worth ordering. Not to mention they’re super friendly and inviting.

Jayd Martin February 12, 2022
facebook
recommends

Everything I tasted was delicious, the chicken, the pork and the brisket was so flavorful! The Hot sauce was amazing, definitely worth the drive to Sierra Vista! Thank you for the sample today!

Mary Abshire February 12, 2022
facebook
recommends

My hubby is hard to please and he enjoyed his pork sandwich and loved the macaroni salad and cole slaw. We will be enjoying this tasty place again.

Cathie Hanner February 12, 2022
facebook
recommends

so friendly and the pork is AMAZING wonderful guy mmmm definitely worth trying

Erica Ann Campbell February 12, 2022
google
Trisha Barber December 23, 2021
google

Best brisket I've ever had

Lena October 22, 2021
facebook
recommends

Had amazing BBQ by Gunny! Loved the variety pulled meat plate and delicious ribs! Thank you Gunny!!

facebook
recommends

I promised that I'm going to testify if my trading was successful' It takes so much time and effort to know the right Trade expert to win trade, After all my research I came in contact with her and I've learned a lot with her in this few months. I'm so impressed with the profit she helped me made, What I love about her is consistency, she's awesome. I just made my withdrawal of 15,000$ USD to my bank account now. Reach out to her for the best forex trading result. Contact her via Email:[email protected] WhatsApp: +13157581603

Samuel Everest October 16, 2021
facebook
recommends

Gunny's handled the catering for a wedding with 40 people. The food was great, the catering was very professional from set up, serving, to clearing up; the pricing was good. I highly recommend Gunny's, you can't go wrong. Thank you!

Diane Sanchez August 29, 2021
google

Wonderfully moist meats (I’ve tried pulled pork, chicken and brisket- “Gunny Experience”) and delightful homemade sauces. Smoked applewood and Angry Gunny were my favorites. Crunchy, juicy coleslaw - yum! And the owner is a happy radiant guy! I’ve really enjoyed his food at the Angel Wings Church Event in Sonoita. Thanks!

Huckleberry Finney August 7, 2021
Load More